top of page

Literacy Green Bay Board of Directors

Literacy Green Bay is proud of its diverse, talented and committed Board of Directors. Our Board of Directors meet on the first Wednesday of the month. Board members may serve for two consecutive, three-year terms. If you are interested in learning more about our Board of Directors, contact our office.


President: Travis Vanden Heuvel
(Vice President, KHROME) 

Vice President: Sharena Ali
(Chief Operating Officer, CONNECT, powered by American Family Insurance)

Secretary: Mary Sue Lavin
(Director, Phuture Phoenix Program, U.W.G.B.)

Treasurer: Lori Fricke
(Financial Officer, PAi)


Susie Brekke

(Preferred Communities Manager, World Relief Fox Valley)

John Calewarts

(Attorney, Partner, Conway, Olejniczak & Jerry, S.C.)

John Ehlinger
(President, Quality Insulators)


Nicole Goodacre

(Operations Manager, Trades, & Engineering Technologies, NWTC)

Maria Gomez
(Branch Manager, Wells Fargo Bank)

Sarah Griffiths

(Attorney, LOTUS Legal Clinic)

Noah Jenquin

(Community Business Development Manager, Lion's Mouth)

Todd McMahon

(Proofer/Editor, Festival Foods)

Amber Paluch

(VP Community Engagement, Greater Green Bay Community Foundation)

Sabrina Zerhouni

(Communication & Employee Engagement Manager, JBS Green Bay) 

Melissa Van Gheem

(Sr. Director, Human Resources, Festival Foods)



bottom of page