top of page

Literacy Green Bay Staff

Staff Photo October 2022.jpg

L:R- David, Sue, Laurie, Michelle, Suraiya, Kelly, DeEtte, Liz, Robyn
Not pictured: Alexis & Heather

Robyn Hallet
Executive Director
Ext. 103 
rhallet@literacygreenbay.org

Alexis Abel
ELL Program Specialist 
Ext. 115
aabel@literacygreenbay.org

Laurie Laurent-Hyland
Intake Coordinator

Ext. 107
llaurent-hyland@literacygreenbay.org

David Nohara
ELL Class Program Coordinator
Ext.106

dnohara@literacygreenbay.org

Heather Hansen
Community Engagement  Coordinator
Ext. 104
hhansen@literacygreenbay.org

Kelly Severson
Family Literacy Program Manager
Ext. 108
kseverson@literacygreenbay.org

 

Sue Stackhouse
Accountant

sstackhouse@literacygreenbay.org

 

DeEtte Radant 
Adult Tutoring Program Coordinator
Ext. 102

dradant@literacygreenbay.org

bottom of page