Literacy Green Bay Staff

Robyn Hallet
Executive Director
Ext. 103 
rhallet@literacygreenbay.org

Ann Leurquin

Office Coordinator
Ext. 101
aleurquin@literacygreenbay.org

Kati Cunningham

Adult Tutoring Program Coordinator
Ext.102

kcunningham@literacygreenbay.org

Betsy Hanson
ELL Class Program Manager
Ext. 106
bhanson@literacygreenbay.org

Laurie Laurent-Hyland
Computer Lab Instructor

Ext. 109
llaurent-hyland@literacygreenbay.org

Anja Marshall
Event & Marketing Coordinator
Ext. 115 
amarshall@literacygreenbay.org

Shelly Nicholson

College & Career Readiness 1 Instructor
Ext. 107 
snicholson@literacygreenbay.org

Kelly Severson
Family Literacy Program Manager
Ext. 108
kseverson@literacygreenbay.org

 

finalimage.png