Literacy Green Bay Staff

Robyn Hallet
Executive Director
Ext. 103 
rhallet@literacygreenbay.org

David Nohara
ELL Class Program Coordinator
Ext.106

dnohara@literacygreenbay.org

DeEtte Radant 
Adult Tutoring Program Coordinator
Ext. 102

dradant@literacygreenbay.org

Ann Leurquin
Office Coordinator
Ext. 101
aleurquin@literacygreenbay.org

Laurie Laurent-Hyland
Computer Lab Instructor

Ext. 109
llaurent-hyland@literacygreenbay.org

Kelly Severson
Family Literacy Program Manager
Ext. 108
kseverson@literacygreenbay.org

 

Shelly Nicholson
College & Career Readiness 1 Instructor
Ext. 107 
snicholson@literacygreenbay.org