Literacy Green Bay Staff

Robyn Hallet
Executive Director
Ext. 103 
rhallet@literacygreenbay.org

Suraiya Akter
ELL Program Specialist 
Ext. 115
sakter@literacygreenbay.org

Laurie Laurent-Hyland
Intake Coordinator

Ext. 109
llaurent-hyland@literacygreenbay.org

David Nohara
ELL Class Program Coordinator
Ext.106

dnohara@literacygreenbay.org

Tracy Quintal
Community Engagement  Coordinator
Ext. 104
tquintal@literacygreenbay.org

DeEtte Radant 
Adult Tutoring Program Coordinator
Ext. 102

dradant@literacygreenbay.org

Kelly Severson
Family Literacy Program Manager
Ext. 108
kseverson@literacygreenbay.org