Literacy Green Bay Staff

Robyn Hallet
Executive Director
Ext. 103 
rhallet@literacygreenbay.org

Ann Leurquin

Office Coordinator
Ext. 101
aleurquin@literacygreenbay.org

Kristi Kronschnabel

Adult Tutoring Program Coordinator
Ext.102

kkronschnabel@literacygreenbay.org

Betsy Hanson
ELL Class Program Manager
Ext. 106
bhanson@literacygreenbay.org

Laurie Laurent-Hyland
Computer Lab Instructor

Ext. 109
llaurent-hyland@literacygreenbay.org

Anja Marshall
Event & Marketing Coordinator
Ext. 115 
amarshall@literacygreenbay.org

Shelly Nicholson

College & Career Readiness 1 Instructor
Ext. 107 
snicholson@literacygreenbay.org

Kelly Severson
Family Literacy Program Manager
Ext. 108
kseverson@literacygreenbay.org

 

Literacy Green Bay

424 S. Monroe Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54301

Tel: 920-435-2474

info@literacygreenbay.org

 

Temporary COVID-19

Office Hours:

 

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday:

8:30 am - 3 pm 

 

Tuesday:

8:30 am - 6 pm

 

Friday: 

8:30 am - 12 noon 

Follow us on:

 

© 2019 by Literacy Green Bay

Proudly created with Wix.com